Member List

CategoryBusiness NameContactE-MailPhoneWebsite
Banking1st Bank of Sea Isle CityEhmann, Lisalehmann@1stbankseaisle.com609-624-1000http://www.1stbankseaisle.com
Concrete & BlockAction Supply, Inc.Tower, Tomtomt@advantagenj.com609-390-0663http://www.actionsupply.com
SignsAdvantage Rental & SalesTower, Tomefisher@actionsupplyco.com609-390-2345http:// www.Advantageequipmentsales.com
Home ImprovementAffordable Kitchen & Bath, LLCGurczynski, Mattmatt@affordablekitchenandbaths.net609-390-0900http://www.bristolconstruction.net
PrintingAllegra Marketing, Print & MailWieand, Nicknickw@allegramarmora.com609-390-1400http://www.allegramarmora.com
ConstuctionAmerican Marine ConstructionClark, Anneaet26@comcast.net609-628-2230www.americanmarineconstruction.net
Non-ProfitAOH All Irish Martyrs Cape May DivisionHutson, Robhttp://www.allirishmartyrs.org
IrrigationAqua Turf LLCAllegretto, Beckieaquaturf@comcast.net609-628-3103http://ocnjirrigation.com
Website DesignArtShed DigitalWilliams, kurtkurtwilliams@artshed.com609-432-8603http://www.artshed.com
Bakeries, PastryBaked Pastry ShopTaylor, Coreycorey@baked-pastryshop.com609-390-0515http://www.baked-pastryshop.com
Art StudioBarn StudioSmith-Cucci, Jillthebarn609@gmail.com609-408-0797http://www.thebarnnj.com
Financial ServicesBoenning & Scattergood Inc.Iudica, Joejiudica@boenninginc.com609-390-4470http://www.boenninginc.com
Liquor StoreBoulevard LiquorsBeyel, Davedb@superliquorsnj.com609-390-1300http://www.superliquorsnj.com
OrthodonticsBrayces OrthodonticsScalfaro, Kirkbrayces01@aol.com609-653-6464http://www.brayces.com
AttorneyBriggs Law Office, LLCBriggs, Normannbriggs@thebriggslaw.com609-390-5950www.thebriggslaw.com
Heating / Air ConditioningBroadley's / MDIDarby, Beth Broadleybethb@broadleyservice.com609-390-3981http://www.broadleyservice.com
InsuranceBrown & Brown of NJ LLCHandel, Kristenkhandel@bbinj.com609-840-4313www.bbtoledo.com
MedicalCape Physicians AssociatesZeigler, Patricapzeigler@capephysicians.com609-486-5150www.capephysicians.com
Car Wash & DetailingCar Caress IICoggins, Arlenearcoggs@hotmail.com609-390-9147http://www.carcaress.com
JewelryCharles Stecher JewelersStecher, Charlesstecherjewelers@comcast.net609-390-0010under construction
Water Purification/PumpsChuck Battersby Water Service & Pump Repair, LLCBattersby, Chuckc.battersby02@comcast.net609-390-3241under construction
Plumbing, Heating & AirCoastal MechanicalWilson, Jeff & Danajeff.coastalplumbin@comcast.net609-399-5346coastalplumbinghvac.com
Financial ServicesCreative Financial GroupArmand, Johnjarmand@1creative.com609-425-0878http://www.metlife.com
InsuranceDarby Insurance AgencyDarby, Glenncontact@darbyinsurance.com609-390-5667http://www.darbyinsurance.com
RestaurantDeauville InnBrown, Lyndadeauville3@aol.com609-263-2080http://www.deauvilleinn.com
RestaurantsDino's Seaville DinerKarayiannis, Nickeat@dinosdiner.com609-624-3100http://www.dinosdiner.com
RestaurantDino's Seaville DinerKarayiannis, Nickeat@dinosdiner.com609-624-3100www.dinosdiner.com
Sew Machines, VacuumsDollard Baker Sew VacDollard, Johnsewvacman@hotmail.com609-390-0343http://www.dollardbakersewvac.com
Interior DesignDompierre, LLCGriffin, Jackjack@dompierrellc.com609-390-2223http://www.dompierrellc.com
Estate ServicesDuncan's Estate Services, LLCDuncan, Dianedeveau53@gmail.com609-665-3752http://www.duncansestate.com
RestaurantDunkin DonutsRobinson, Julie609-938-0457https://www.dunkindonuts.com
EngineeringEngineer Design AssociatesLayton, Kaylaklayton@engineeringdesign.com609-390-0332http://www.engineeringdesign.com
Paint & Epoxy FloorsEpoxy Floors & Custom Coatings by BrandanDieroff, Brandanbrandand@comcast.net609-517-2904
FitnessFamily Center of SeavilleMc Cray, Johnamaa@comcast.net609-390-9570http://www.familycenterseaville.com/home.html
AccountingFitzpatrick, Bongiovanni & KellyFitzpatrick, Tomtomf@fbkcpa.com609-390-8855http://www.fbkcpa.com
Carpet & FlooringFoglio's Flooring CenterFoglio, Lizliz@Foglios.com609-390-3876http://www.foglios.com
Water TreatmentForever Pure Water ConditioningEvans, Sharonsme029@gmail.com609-390-2022under construction
Building ContractorGeorgetti ConstructionGeorgetti, Scottscott@georgetticonstruction.com609-390-2555http://georgetticonstruction.com
SolarGeoscape SolarWatson, Leelwatson@geoscapesolar.com973-666-2981http://www.geoscapesolar.com
Funeral ServicesGodfrey Funeral Home PalermoGodfrey, Salliegodfreyfh@comcast.net609-390-9699http://www.godfreyfuneralhome.com
RetailGolf Cart SalesWilliams, Wayneinfo@golfcartsalesllc.com609-390-7762http://www.golfcartsalesllc.com
RealtorGrace RealtyMartino, Kathrynkathryn@gracerealty.com609-408-7355https://www.kathrynmartino.com
RealtorGrace RealtyCard, MaureenMaureen@GraceRealty.com609-390-3303
AdvertisingHerald NewspaperMehl, Stevesmehl@cmcherald.com609-408-4039http://www.herald.com
Golf CourseHeritage Links Golf CoursePrettyman, Rob Jr.609-390-4500http://www.golfheritagelinks.com/
Non-ProfitHistorical Preservation Society of UTCooper, RalphUpperTwphistory@yahoo.com609-390-1173http://www.uppertwphistory.org
RestaurantIsland Shore ChineseMeng, Alanupperbiz@gmail.com609-390-7320under construction
InsuranceJ. Byrne AgencyMeola, Lisalmeola@jbyrneagency.com609-522-3406http://www.jbyrneagency.com
Promotional ProductsJersey Devil SpecialtiesDavis, Johnjohn@jerseydevil.biz609-827-0779http://www.jerseydevil.biz
RealtorKeller Williams Jersey ShoreDuncan, Ronronduncan@kw.com609-665-3732
Promotional ProductsKeltex ApparelHagan, Mikemhagan@keltexapparel.com609-624-3252http://www.keltexapparel.com
Home ImprovementKG Property ManagementGrubb, Jonjonkgrubb@gmail.com609-602-3371
Funeral ServicesLangley Loveland Funeral HomeLoveland, Tammylangleyloveland@verizon.net609-628-2222http://www.langleylovelandfuneralhome.com
DentistMarmora Family DentalKimball, Dr. Robertmfda01@comcast.net609-390-0111http://www.marmorafamilydental.com
StorageMarmora Mini StorageCasaccio, Paulpcasaccio@comcast.net609-390-3567under construction
CosmeticsMary Ran Mary Kay CosmeticsRann, Marymrann@marykay.com609-602-6493http://www.marykay.com/mrann
Auto/Marine RepairMaximum Marine, Auto & TrailerWright, Kristinatrailerempire@verizon.net609-628-3115https://www.facebook.com/pages/Maximum-Marine-Auto-Trailer-LLC/187476344673252
InsuranceMcMahon Insurance AgencyMcMahon, Billbillm@mcmahonagency.com609-399-0060http://www.mcmahonagency.com
Marble & GraniteMerlino Marble & Granite Inc.Merlino, Timtim@merlinomarble.com609-624-9500https://www.merlinomarble.com
Health & FitnessMFitMcCray, Mauraamaa@comcast.net609-425-0330http://www.mfitnj.com
Bowling AlleyMouse Trap BowlingCrain, Hollyinfo@mousetrapbowlingalley.com609-861-1944http://www.mousetrapbowlingalley.com
BankingOcean City Home BankClark, Debbiedclark@ochome.com609-927-7722http://www.ochome.com
BankingOcean FirstLatella, Lanallatella@oceanfirst.com888.623.2633http://www.oceanfirst.com
Kitchen ToolsPampered ChefBarber, Jessicajessicabyrne@comcast.net
RestaurantPappy'sNuscis, Tompappys@pappyspigroast.com609-827-8919http://www.pappyspigroast.com
ServiceParty Hoppers, LLCDrew, Karen609-374-1194
MortgagePhiladelphia Mortgage AdvisorsMcCray, Johnjmccray@phillyadvisors.com609-425-8475http://www.phillyadvisors.com
ShippingPost NetPatel, Toralpostnet@comcast.net609-624-8750http://postnet.com/nj109
AdvertisingPress of Atlantic CityClayton, Gregggclayton@pressofac.com609-402-7488http://www.pressofatlanticcity.com
RestaurantsRalph's Bagels & DeliHolt, Ralph & Deanna609-390-3100
Financial ServicesReich Asset Management, LLCReich, Ericeric@reichassetmanagement.com609-486-5073http://www.reichassetmanagement.com
Skin CareRodan & FieldsChristopher, Suzannesuehart330@comcast.net215-287-9708https://schristopher01.myrandf.com/
SecuritySchuler Security Inc.Beloin, Markoperations@schulersecurity.com609-390-1003http://www.schulersecurity.com
PhotographyScott Griswold ArtGriswold Jr., Scottgriz10@comcast.net609-390-8150http://scottgriswoldart.com
Auto RepairsSeaville Auto RepairHovik, Johannaseavilleauto@gmail.com609-624-0843
RestaurantSeaville TavernSchumacher, Scottsschumacher8@comcast.net609-624-3136http://www.seavilletavern.com
RestorationSERVPRO® of Cape MayHanahan, Corychanahan@servpro9011.com609-624-0202www.servpro9011.com
RestaurantSketties Italian Restaurant & BarUmmarino, Sandy609-390-3574http://www.skettiesrestaurant.com
Health & FitnessSnap Fitness of MarmoraLawson, Rickoc316haven@yahoo.com609-390-4800http://www.snapfitness.com/marmora
ChiropracticSouth Shore ChiropracticMruz, Dr. Garygrmruzdc@comcast.net609-390-8772under construction
MasonsStar Lodge #65Schwartz, JeffJeff.redsky@comcast.net
Telephone SystemsSteelman & Co., LLCHenle, Jamessales.steelmanco@gmail.com609-645-0200http://www.steelmancollc.com
BankingSturdy Savings BankHayes, Christopherchayes@sturdyonline.com609-628-2662http://www.sturdyonline.com
RestaurantSurf Dog Bar & GrillPfifer, Fordford.phifer@gmail.com609-722-1059www.surfdogbarandgrill.com
Pools and SpasSwim Again Pools and SpasByron, Joejbspaman@aol.com609-390-8869under construction
PrintingTAC Printing & Marketing ServicesAndres, Tom & Antoinettetom@tacprinting.com609-390-2411http://www.tacprinting.com
BankingTD BankGeisinger, Betseybetsey.geisinger@td.com609-391-2296http://www.tdbank.com
Senior LivingThe Shores609-399-8505http://www.shoresretirement.org
InsuranceThomas Heist InsuranceAdams, Blancheadams@heistinsurance.com609-399-0655http://www.heistinsurance.com
Auto RepairsTire Barn & Auto CenterDeleo, DonTuckahoeTireBarnLLC@outlook.com609-628-3347
RestaurantTuckahoe InnMerryman, Tysontuckahoeinn@comcast.net609-390-3322www.tuckahoeinn.com
Non-profitUpper Township Republican OrganizationPhillips, Richuptwprepublicanorganization@yahoo.com609-287-6263
RescueUpper Township Rescue SquadSampson, Michellemichelle.sampson@upperrescue.com609-628-2476http://upperrescue.com
AdvertisingUpper Township SentinelZellers, Stevezellerssteve@gmail.com609-399-5411
Non-ProfitUT Challenger ProgramDiTroia, Darylutchallengersports@gmail.com609-425-3919http://www.utchallengersports.com
Financial ServicesVeritespialCisneros, Georgecistemgroup@comcast.net609-390-3514http://www.veritespial.com
RestaurantVillage KitchenHarold, Heatherinfo@villagekitchennj.com609-390-1174http://www.VillageKitchennj.com
WellnessVillage PharmacyBrittin, Johnvillagepharmacy@comcast.net609-390-9594http://marmorapharmacy.com
CampgroundWhippoorwill CampgroundSwenk, Cindynicole@whippoorwillcampground.net609-390-3458http://www.whippoorwillcampground.net
Gift ShopWild Garden AccentsFox, Lindalffoxy@aol.com609-624-9444http://www.wildgardenaccents.com
TravelWings Travel GroupPeascheck, Kathykpeascheck@comcast.net609-390-9101http://www.wingstrips.com
RestaurantYesterday'sMc Intyre, Jeffjeffmcintyre326@yahoo.com609-390-1757http://www.yesterdaysbar.com